Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. Marc Handley Andrus, Chair
Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of California

Doug Bond
Chief Executive Officer, Amity Foundation

Todd Clayter
Senior Development Manager, Tabernacle Community Dev. Corporation

Keith Geeslin, President
Partner, Francisco Partners

Kate Hartley
Director, Bay Area Housing Finance Authority

Heidi Ho
Assistant Professor and Co-Director
Academic Support Program at the University of San Francisco School of Law

Dr. Martin C. Jones
Psychologist (Retired)

Susan Ketcham
Principal, Ballad Consulting

Megan McTiernan
Social Impact Advisor, McTiernan Strategies

Jonathan Rodriguez
Owner/Founder, Sancus Law at Cornerstone Law Group

Tajel Shah
Chief Assistant Treasurer, City & County of San Francisco
Finance & Information Officer, Office of the Treasurer & Tax Collector, City & County of San Francisco

Dara Silveira
Associate, Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP

The Rev. Dr. Susanna Singer, Vice President/Secretary
Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs, Assoc. Professor of Ministry Development, Church Divinity School of the Pacific

Barbara Solomon
Nonprofit Chief Executive Officer - Retired

Richard Springwater
Real Estate Developer, Springwater Investments, LLC

Beth Stokes, Executive Director
Episcopal Community Services

Yvonne Tatsuno, Vice President/Treasurer
Finance Executive (Retired)

S. Hassan Zaidi
Managing Director, AMJ Capital